Contact    Events   Exhibitions   Editions   Library   Two Rooms Records   Three Fold

Friday, September 30
Demolition Doll Rods, Toeheads, DJ Adam Stanfel
Doors 8 pm $10

Birthed in the early days of the Detroit 90s garage rock revival, Demolition Doll Rods reconstituted a couple years ago with new drummer Shelby Murphy and are back as an active force on the scene. Easily differentiated from their peers with their mixture of raw R&B, glam rock and garage punk, Demolition Doll Rods’ shows were some of the most infamous and wild of  90s Detroit. Joining them on the bill is everyone’s favorite addition to the local punk/jammer scene, Toeheads.

Coming Soon

Thursday, October 6
Lime Rickey International, Matthew Smith

Saturday, October 8
Tatsuya Nakatani Gong Orchestra

For further listings, visit our Events page